0025912: Exception during reading STEP file with GD&T
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit08e464755da6cf34033482ad0d34048058acc675
tree9e0c85e47eb9a42ee9b88fd64895ae54f89edba8
parent457b01e2715812a70f0c722e7fa709972de1fa8a
0025912: Exception during reading STEP file with GD&T

add missing "break" statements.

Test case for issue CR25912
src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_GeneralModule.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug25912 [new file with mode: 0755]