0030939: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - AIS_ViewCube animation does not work on Linux...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit08b7a39f75899eb36147b38d86a1aed654917c2d
tree7d5e68486d3ce34b08f67d5fa113e08252b03da4
parentceddb5ca9a852faa4c82dea447cc738240fb8439
0030939: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - AIS_ViewCube animation does not work on Linux and macOS

ViewerTest_EventManager::handleViewRedraw() now starts ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer
working thread to workaround Tcl event loop invalidation issue.
src/ViewerTest/FILES
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ContinuousRedrawer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_EventManager.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_EventManager.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx