0028188: Improving layer color storage mechanism for DXF Import/Export
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:42:12 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commit08b183fe0b846bcc2510ad0f4d18aa7ab7302b90
treec4d647aad1a933da67aae58b545909d40c1b4ed1
parent7fbc3bc5a451601d1ad8f9b3b7404fca0bf8b1d6
0028188: Improving layer color storage mechanism for DXF Import/Export

Attribute ColorByLayer was added for shapes that should be colored by the color of their layer or, if it's absent, by the parent component's layer color.

Fixing inconsistency of iterating through the map of Styles

Improving ColorByLayer mechanism

Fix for Map/IndexedMad differences.

Renaming according to convention of naming collection typedefs
14 files changed:
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.hxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ColorTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ColorTool.hxx
src/XCAFPrs/FILES
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.hxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_DataMapIteratorOfIndexedDataMapOfShapeStyle.hxx [moved from src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_DataMapIteratorOfDataMapOfShapeStyle.hxx with 77% similarity]
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_IndexedDataMapOfShapeStyle.hxx [moved from src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_DataMapOfShapeStyle.hxx with 65% similarity]
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx