0031419: Visualization, TKOpenGl - per-object Graphic3d_TOSM_FACET is ignored within...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit08669adf1b1f73ccb5c01deb7eb2404ac74aa8d0
tree81b9c71f916925331d9bc308ea8b528f1c266b2a
parent68ad329c9d14532670ff282541ef1534788fa1ee
0031419: Visualization, TKOpenGl - per-object Graphic3d_TOSM_FACET is ignored within obsolete FFP

OpenGl_ShaderManager::PushState() now sets GL_SHADE_MODEL within FFP.
OpenGl_Context::SetShadeModel(), added property holding cached GL_SHADE_MODEL state.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/shading_models