0031284: Visualization - XCAFDoc_VisMaterialPBR lacks Index of Refraction IR-2019-12-27
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 13:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
commit0858125fd4ef81ca2965e1aa2f49c5960d7dcc62
tree194aab019159488967fd6dbce24810ef8cb02d34
parent89d855ba58b60130739efd7c64d7482fadc0e674
0031284: Visualization - XCAFDoc_VisMaterialPBR lacks Index of Refraction

Added missing parameter.
src/BinMXCAFDoc/BinMXCAFDoc_VisMaterialDriver.cxx
src/BinMXCAFDoc/BinMXCAFDoc_VisMaterialDriver.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_BSDF.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_VisMaterial.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_VisMaterialPBR.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Colors.cxx
src/XmlMXCAFDoc/XmlMXCAFDoc_VisMaterialDriver.cxx
tests/v3d/materials/ior [new file with mode: 0644]