0031294: Modeling Algorithms - Regression relatively 7.3.0. Crash in method BRepPrimA...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commit08353e37cf58bf750f85021a6283d0d59223c81c
tree0bbb76ca26549ba21f92fd8a71dc610180b71786
parentc8bead475217a792089be7216da9f4222d0e89f0
0031294: Modeling Algorithms - Regression relatively 7.3.0. Crash in method BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism::Generated(...)

BRepSweep_NumLinearRegularSweep.cxx: raising exeption is removed

Test case is added

QABugs_20.cxx - test command is added
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_NumLinearRegularSweep.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31294 [new file with mode: 0644]