0026596: Visualization - hidden twice times structure should not be selectable
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit0824e32eb10170025196404d414318ed14f3a121
treefee910b5809f6201a6ac4fcd3027e4591fe8e264
parentac84fcf602fd0eb8262c9078a7d101628d581bc1
0026596: Visualization - hidden twice times structure should not be selectable

Activated selection mode for the object that was displayed previously is now added to global status;
Test case for issue #26596
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26596 [new file with mode: 0644]