0026928: Edges are meshed too coarsly
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit080fcebfcacaacafcf28ec527fa7acfb75d03d47
treee8b609d68bd27c9eb42b492e3cd013b30fcbf5af
parent51cf5bb604005774be08ce107a3d1b7cd63d8065
0026928: Edges are meshed too coarsly

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug26928