0024758: Sample DRAW scripts for demonstrating sweeping algorithm
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commit07b5cb8f23a4230be0c830e09332d33537157a66
tree1adec5599df9d4be1fde8703b0581c4bd7595670
parent15173a087b3569b7401d499a554d18904d60964e
0024758: Sample DRAW scripts for demonstrating sweeping algorithm

Two scripts added:
samples/tcl/drill.tcl: creates model of a twist drill bit
samples/tcl/cutter.tcl: creates simplified model of a milling cutter
Added test cases bugs/modalg_5/bug24758_1 bug24758_2
samples/tcl/cutter.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/tcl/drill.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24758_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24758_2 [new file with mode: 0644]