0024403: BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing should have get/set Context methods
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commit0794c042bda138cbfba26e45c44e6cfb5f8b150a
treed3badb56746555a5c54db08aa1c99171ffb9553a
parent0929d0ef2089242fbddc43c210217dc51aa24da8
0024403: BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing should have get/set Context methods

Methods to get/set context introduced
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cdl
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx