0029503: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix access violation due to misprint in OpenGl_Asp...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:07:48 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit0793c4f9426800d6ba8686754b91c068f95275a4
treed34b7f9b9a8d11db68125b58ab4a11c5c4cd0844
parentb17e5bae1a46be4042d3cd3530ff45e43b32613a
0029503: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix access violation due to misprint in OpenGl_AspectMarker

Misprint mySprite->mySpriteA has been corrected.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx