0030807: Visualization, TKOpenGl - supporting cubemaps
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commit077a220c51c8be71d118b87912a1328e540de985
tree2ba5914b1127a85446915f4106c494d49b278adb
parentc5cee3222fc96ac95d63a679346a29158b991e7e
0030807: Visualization, TKOpenGl - supporting cubemaps

A cubemap texture initialization has been implemented.
Setting environment cubemap as interactive background is posssible now.
29 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMap.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMap.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapOrder.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapOrder.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapPacked.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapPacked.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapSeparate.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapSeparate.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapSide.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureUnit.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TypeOfBackground.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TypeOfTexture.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectsTextureSet.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BackgroundArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BackgroundArray.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/cubemap [new file with mode: 0644]