0032465: Visualization, TKOpenGles - invalid enum on GL_RGBA16F initialization in...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 20:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0300)
commit0770d850d6603744bf2e47e619042a6629bc6a65
tree785337326a705aa118e391d08be7ddc3c8b9d2b2
parent16222b8cd254f7a808432c1c59d623a36b9ee6d3
0032465: Visualization, TKOpenGles - invalid enum on GL_RGBA16F initialization in Edge 92

GL_HALF_FLOAT_OES from OpenGL ES 2.0 extension
is now avoided within OpenGL ES 3.0+ context in favor of GL_HALF_FLOAT.

emscripten_webgl_enable_extension() is now called for all extensions
checked by OpenGl_Context::CheckExtension().
So far this doesn't solve any problem, but looks more logical and provisional.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.cxx