0025544: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support grayscale textures
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commit076ca35c3f902987294855b4e858eee503904100
tree2a867510b766d697267f9bd13c8ba735b235e3fd
parenta319f03ff91077a41380f14831f77382955ee4c5
0025544: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support grayscale textures

Image_PixMap::ImgFormat - extend enumeration by ImgAlpha and ImgAlphaF.
OpenGl_Workspace::setTextureParams() - specify GL_REPLACE for 1-component textures with disabled modulation.
OpenGl_Texture::GetDataFormat() - return GL_LUMINANCE format for ImgGray format and GL_ALPHA for ImgAlpha.

vmarkerstest - override pixel format for grayscale images to ImgAlpha.

Add test case bugs/vis/bug25544_graytexture.
13 files changed:
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MarkerImage.cxx
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Font.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PointSprite.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25544_graytexture [new file with mode: 0644]