0023201: Projection algorithm produces wrong results.
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
commit074028c6463aa41222e1913c1381a1d1ffda8f67
treec8878954a63a3d9fa20383c6958dbbe0a3e973b6
parentfdbc4fe73a85cc5689cfe959c8adcf4e292d79b1
0023201: Projection algorithm produces wrong results.
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx