0024832: Performance of new boolean operations has become worse
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0400)
commit0734c53d68ccd602e93925f9b1830e909e002784
tree3c540cf50ffb3f84ec13bb7e9e40656f1c612db2
parentf1baf495b61db30adb0db198413104588c9ac9c2
0024832: Performance of new boolean operations has become worse

Replace C pointers with handles.
Encapsulate handles in Extrema_ExtPExtS and Extrema_ExtPRevS classes.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPExtS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPExtS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPS.cxx