0025652: Visualization, TKOpenGl - RayTracing initialization failures are not properl...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commit07039714abffe172403831faefb17378cbc919a2
tree206a063ad44754fcf9a398bf427c864fa9441020
parent1dee069608b76fdcc539613c159e0f4ad87d58e8
0025652: Visualization, TKOpenGl - RayTracing initialization failures are not properly reported

Logging of GLSL warnings was added in ray-tracing core.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx