0023141: Suspicious if (2)
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commit06c23d6a335925d3be7a8783dcdb45bfe841ceec
tree8d556a5bb472f1b92a891d6700a6be9a6c68d918
parent8f905bca47430b0505da19ccd4cb6a066f07490a
0023141: Suspicious if (2)

Fixed condition which was always true
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx