0024280: Documentation of TObj_Model::GetFile() is incorrect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 05:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0400)
commit06c13a57cf9fc247bf36a088578c471cfd1f6bdc
tree851f50c6539b871e18e5c4aa123158d9ec8adf55
parent9f6931fb8abfe46a4c62a7436a912715904ff41b
0024280: Documentation of TObj_Model::GetFile() is incorrect

Do not throw exception when model was not stored yet
src/TObj/TObj_Model.cxx