0023282: Wrong triangulation on cone
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0400)
commit0691a5bb8f5334f5d6729432a614848f665c0351
treef08c11b1a9baa446e4c6db526ccc58b23fd84e63
parentad2a6c0662229f8a07fb3d6344e6dab9f36097a0
0023282: Wrong triangulation on cone
Adding test cases for this fix
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23282_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23282_2 [new file with mode: 0755]