0025518: Colors are not written to IGES 5.3
authorink <ink@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit06696fd835f31369607ccd121dce13e5e137c191
treea8be90ca40ff1a5b3aa646ad84e276bcb7cdd859
parent0b309a75c4467ecc1d2b997801e6fdfd264d8218
0025518: Colors are not written to IGES 5.3

Writing of colors to IGES Face (510) and Solid (186) entities allowed since this is used by CAD systems (even if not allowed by IGES standard).
Color assigned to surface, face and solid entities to ensure that different CAD systems will recognize them.

Test-case for issue #25518
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/IGESSolid/IGESSolid_ToolFace.cxx
src/IGESSolid/IGESSolid_ToolManifoldSolid.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug25518 [new file with mode: 0644]