0021727: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy (and possibly other similar tools) create new shape...
authorink <ink@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit062d7dfd6208dee0371be2777190d37387aadc68
treeecfcce3770cbd56d2da3ed070abf0d23230c476d
parent96f3baccc551c4b4ad0f515d7df303db8983592e
0021727: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy (and possibly other similar tools) create new shape in Frozen state

Set the value of flag Frozen to false for shape created in BRepTools_Modifier. If shape is not newly created then value of flag Frozen don't changed.

Test-case for issue #21727
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modifier.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21727 [new file with mode: 0644]