0030764: Coding - warnings in Image_AlienPixMap.cxx when built with MSVC10
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit0616aa9ecf40aaa3f9f63a0d3500551dcf12a956
tree9343c29e8909091925f4534edf32c049cafffa60
parent0ae9ac21790bf0028468341716d662b33d6a68e4
0030764: Coding - warnings in Image_AlienPixMap.cxx when built with MSVC10

Disable warnings when including system headers (conflict between VS 2010 and Windows SDK definitions).
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx