0027736: Samples - rectangle selection issues within MFC sample Viewer3d
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 08:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commit060811b1b5fe89430a5d807bce968a491f0a0c7c
tree425f5ed17cfa32a7919065a742be3106a85445ea
parentfe76088cc793be816803fb048bc4aabf0c36f2a0
0027736: Samples - rectangle selection issues within MFC sample Viewer3d

CViewer3dView, CAnimationView3D, COCCDemoView now use AIS_RubberBand.
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.h
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemoView.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemoView.h