0029474: Visualization, TKOpenGl - GLSL compilation errors on buggy OpenGL ES driver...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
commit05fb2b05afb28edb0de8d7630ecb6816690a9cea
tree6f5f57e1b09c618acbc53b8483b38a3d2993bacd
parent03cca6f742e2377fff6fa97bf357dfe3e6e832cc
0029474: Visualization, TKOpenGl - GLSL compilation errors on buggy OpenGL ES driver for PowerVR SGX 544MP

OpenGl_ShaderProgram::Initialize() now defines THE_MAX_LIGHTS/THE_MAX_CLIP_PLANES
to zeros to workaround issues with some buggy OpenGL drivers.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx