0029308: Configuration, Inspectors - search of Qt in CMake scripts is separated from...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
commit05ed7ed8e017db5e32c52ccf41d190cde0b33fbc
tree40b03e496baef2f16d9b547203cf5ed5ceeb4cb9
parentf4b0c7724743aed612d5a891fa80cc4665aac4b5
0029308: Configuration, Inspectors - search of Qt in CMake scripts is separated from search of other 3rd-party libs

Qt for inspector and samples is searched together with all 3rd-party products
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/qt.cmake