0025422: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support re-assignment of new window to existing...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit05e2200bbfcb3e474f704a0190018b731cb4a4e1
tree3661341cc90b4d6644c05b67e2510e26cb34964e
parent524a5f7aa775cac7a9b8d47adc5700a586b1b9ce
0025422: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support re-assignment of new window to existing View

Do not throw "Window already defined" exception in Visual3d_View/V3d_View.
Handle window change within OpenGl_GraphicDriver::View().

OpenGl_GraphicDriver - introduce dedicated methods to initialize/release shared OpenGL context.
::InitEglContext() to using existing EGL context.

OpenGl_Context - always enable NPOT textures on OpenGL ES 2.0

OpenGl_Workspace - do not call glDisable/glEnable(GL_TEXTURE_2D) on GL ES

OpenGl_GraphicDriver::ReleaseContext() - release EGL context on destruction

OpenGl_GraphicDriver::InitEglContext() - escape method implementation with HAVE_EGL macros

OpenGl_ShaderManager - clear shader programs on shared context invalidation
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx