Draw command and test case for testing issue CR24533
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit05d7de534aa3d34e3315942addcb8c0f581b386b
tree67c5ad919ac8817e2ab54cdd0951957e094c0a13
parent82e10785dd6639a9fafad6d0c93cd19893685397
Draw command and test case for testing issue CR24533
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24533 [new file with mode: 0755]