0027032: [Regression to 6.9.1] Result of bcut has the same volume as the object
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit05cf4d98b05f5e579e17ec2bf1bae1e8b6ce5698
tree8faf092833160d271982064667f46e9c0ed586ef
parent7d835040071b239e7358d77a25b14cd5456a9f91
0027032: [Regression to 6.9.1] Result of bcut has the same volume as the object

- Avoid reducing tolerance of the original edges in BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::CorrectToleranceOfSE
- If a boundary edge is considered coincident with a section curve then increase its tolerance more carefully, using real distance instead of extended reached tolerance.
- New test case bugs/modalg_6/bug27032
- Test cases boolean/gdml_private/E4-F3 have been amended to check area of the result.

- Puts TODO in test cases boolean gdml_private ZI5,ZI7,ZJ7.
17 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.hxx
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E8
tests/boolean/gdml_private/E9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/F1
tests/boolean/gdml_private/F2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/F3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZI5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZI7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ7
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27032 [new file with mode: 0644]