0025100: Self-intersection of surfaces with using GeomAPI_IntSS rises run-time check...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit058f130eff2255b879f0deeecf7d3d9f4ac0ed05
treef0b028c9369f6d5f59ef10612448b36432f37202
parent01d5be80b8d9c4dda46f479c6c20702cdb47b2b1
0025100: Self-intersection of surfaces with using GeomAPI_IntSS rises run-time check failure

1. Bug command added.
2. Dynamic array is used in place of static.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_InterferencePolyhedron.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx