0029526: Test Harness command "ReadIges" does not support "read.iges.onlyvisible...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit0575de6d7ed6880a3492bdb16bcd39699a5311ec
tree5f1a30e2ca135657069d125efc7764613138637e
parent41ea50ac6fb91d9166b8ced9e195fdfe020144d3
0029526: Test Harness command "ReadIges" does not support "read.iges.onlyvisible" mode

Modification Test Harness command "ReadIges" to take into account value of the parameter "read.iges.onlyvisible" was made.
src/IGESControl/IGESControl_Reader.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Common.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug29526 [new file with mode: 0644]