0023287: IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx, line 2217: "identical sub-expressions to...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
commit0564092bc9c70326e221307db477e9a7d902a639
tree221f49b61518159b4b5cdf03b4a98a49b21437d2
parent35958a584704d20130acd594d6a04526e4e269ce
0023287: IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx, line 2217: "identical sub-expressions to the left and to the right of the '-' operator"

Changed the redundant curve type Geom(2d)_BSplineCurve to Geom(2d)_BezierCurve.
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_Tool.cxx