0026270: GeomFill_NSections constructor crash
authorema <ema@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 11:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
commit056072196c8dba36603cd34346a8da924c503629
treead36a5d647066ec2c02608cfdf64d63240882713
parent59ec40f8047be38d013ffe845b00f8ee9f66cffa
0026270: GeomFill_NSections constructor crash

Correction of code to avoid of usage of undefined associated parameters in order not to get exception in constructor.
Creation of test case for this issue
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26270 [new file with mode: 0644]