0026852: Coding - compiler warnings issued by GCC 5.2.1
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit04e9307054f7b770b2dd1504d8ed97c637d60e19
treeb8efb5e94bf78f1114ec86bb1c54ddf1320a3447
parent3d18f1e03845d6dc221869141ffbf3cf30dbda4f
0026852: Coding - compiler warnings issued by GCC 5.2.1

Compiler warnings eliminated:
- BRepAlgo_DSAccess: avoid copying of local list
- IntPatch, IntTools: initialize "possibly used uninitialized" variables by zeros
- Intf: slight refactoring
- OSD_signal: suppress unused argument
- OpenGL: add missing initializers in structures
- STEPConstruct_GDTProperty: correct function signature to pass output parameters by reference
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo_DSAccess.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/Intf/Intf_Tool.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Trihedron.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_GDTProperty.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_GDTProperty.hxx