0027195: Configuration, CMake - data and samples/tcl folders are installed with DRAW...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commit04cd0c6dda438065a5491081ccc929e27cf776c8
treecade2e853014c83d4c90fefee5bee8b64c263d7c
parente13e5f39c5adf53c9d876e33a5db46e6e26341ce
0027195: Configuration, CMake - data and samples/tcl folders are installed with DRAW executable only

Installation of data and samples/tcl folders was binded with DRAWEXE
CMakeLists.txt