0023107: Update of OCCT service files for generation of Makefile files by WOK
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
commit046fed1ea7b2ebdcabf9eaf1b92c97e02a732d5c
treeb46991c46a885afffbdf063ea7e2ed1f873b367e
parentf6f75104c875cd7be00bb7c05958a0d2bcf58e6d
0023107: Update of OCCT service files for generation of Makefile files by WOK
src/OS/Draw.tcl
src/OS/FoundationClasses.tcl
src/OS/ModelingAlgorithms.tcl
src/OS/ModelingData.tcl
src/OS/Visualization.tcl
src/OS/Wrappers.tcl [deleted file]
src/QADraw/EXTERNLIB [new file with mode: 0644]
src/QADraw/FILES
src/TKQADraw/EXTERNLIB