0031518: Samples - update QtWidget samples to use AIS_ViewController IR-2020-04-24
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:47:11 +0000 (23:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 08:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commit0439d1cf4488bb60804531b1e33a7b6d8feaa4bb
treeb296784e1550dd758195f30885d3e43b2fdc43a2
parente1c9a103113b4be8567eadb2197abe4d978a8a41
0031518: Samples - update QtWidget samples to use AIS_ViewController

Qt samples IESample and Tutorial have been updated to use AIS_ViewController for view manipulations.
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/View.h