0029748: Samples - Inspector tool - use recently opened files in TInspectorEXE
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 17:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit042e09aa366f697ff06134a54b1f2539c3c11c1b
treead6ac174cf74fea630681e1676da68dc8b60bac4
parentd0fbc7e5dddc2bd27abcc54b9dc88d115de11584
0029748: Samples - Inspector tool - use recently opened files in TInspectorEXE

- recently files using in open file dialog
- correction of TInspectorEXE title to show opened file path by Start
14 files changed:
tools/DFBrowser/DFBrowser_Window.cxx
tools/DFBrowser/DFBrowser_Window.hxx
tools/ShapeView/ShapeView_Window.cxx
tools/TInspector/TInspector_Communicator.hxx
tools/TInspector/TInspector_PluginParameters.hxx
tools/TInspector/TInspector_Preferences.cxx
tools/TInspector/TInspector_Window.cxx
tools/TInspector/TInspector_Window.hxx
tools/TInspectorAPI/TInspectorAPI_PluginParameters.hxx
tools/TInspectorEXE/TInspectorEXE.cxx
tools/TInspectorEXE/TInspectorEXE_OpenFileDialog.cxx
tools/TInspectorEXE/TInspectorEXE_OpenFileDialog.hxx
tools/TInspectorEXE/TInspectorEXE_OpenFileViewModel.cxx
tools/VInspector/VInspector_Window.cxx