0024642: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Text - rotation angle is ignored in case of 2D text
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
commit03e04ead37eb5310daea6b064b6bd4861e1882d7
tree73f41a1b2df35a880684a21776b5e4e58dadc433
parent6a240ff87d124374201dd1761d703945b9cd88f2
0024642: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Text - rotation angle is ignored in case of 2D text
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx