0028886: infinite loop at intersecting two faces / surfaces
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committernbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
commit03a3ba9ebe3613569fc7fe1432ff9029bad3d129
tree77abb416a90def17228969b324b9ef5a2335580c
parent161e0e95b71a9612e54b37aff4427482704ce0db
0028886: infinite loop at intersecting two faces / surfaces

The reason of constantly increasing/decreasing steps has been eliminated for the problem case.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/perf/modalg/bug28886 [new file with mode: 0644]