0024050: Voxel_FastConverter::Convert / ConvertUsingSAT - problems in multithreaded...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 10:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0400)
commit03679c4858300e2b68bdb734f54d85a4feeb145f
tree1d51c924b9d98580aa00827f1332679c94705e9d
parent404d419daaaa578c7bf8e6f2927d44b9c0e759d7
0024050: Voxel_FastConverter::Convert / ConvertUsingSAT - problems in multithreaded scenario

Computing triangle spans using integer numbers.
src/Voxel/Voxel_FastConverter.cxx