0023965: Making unnecessary copies of TopoDS_Face in Voxel_FastConverter when checkin...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
commit034b4775dccd43a5493c4299b921905fae2e25be
treee31af92f2f4bd72941b842ff828a18aaf96c0ac5
parenteb57b012e80f2e2094d8a0a7f013fdc53b011420
0023965: Making unnecessary copies of TopoDS_Face in Voxel_FastConverter when checking triangulation

Using reference of TopoDS_Face instead of a copy.
Checking if the obtained triangulation is not Null before continuing.
src/Voxel/Voxel_FastConverter.cxx