0027774: Constructor GeomPlate_BuildAveragePlane crashes if two input normals are...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit032881f4fb6a2e8115a11c2c1109c7c03daa45c3
tree1068cb24e3769e293b77b54f609e877c5442510b
parentb47bcd7ea71797f861de917154c8c21e112fc62f
0027774: Constructor GeomPlate_BuildAveragePlane crashes if two input normals are parallel to each other

Normalization has been avoided in case of impossibility.
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildAveragePlane.cxx