0024011: Can't offset a wire on face
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
commit032158d63dc49fe6838eb7f6e7792c5b21b19620
tree682afa62650716d3655fc4744a4bd306e9f0334d
parentb0deeecfba2ff351397f3e46e33d387313d6954c
0024011: Can't offset a wire on face

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug24011
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24011 [new file with mode: 0644]