0026469: Methods Seek(), ChangeSeek() are missing in class NCollection_IndexedDataMap
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit031d5ab77ca28c93edece9222a92e5bd0aa7fbfc
treeee745c205bcf2e9eb95adfff2d1e54fc4ba402f3
parenta447178e3f8cb52b3af5f65976f1572f70f4aa7a
0026469: Methods Seek(), ChangeSeek() are missing in class NCollection_IndexedDataMap

I. New features:
1.1. class NCollection_IndexedDataMap
 - method:
 const TheItemType* Seek(const TheKeyType& theKey1) const
 has been added.
 The method Seek returns pointer to Item by Key.
 Returns NULL if Key was not found.

 - method:
 TheItemType* ChangeSeek (const TheKeyType& theKey1)
 has been added.
 The method ChangeSeek returns modifiable pointer to Item by Key.
 Returns NULL if Key was not found.

II. Changes:
 No changes.

III. Modified entities:
 packages:
 NCollection
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx