0024444: Compilation issues on some not fully POSIX compliant Unix systems
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0400)
commit0304f71151f5e724f41c70a9519b45f6d4e8263c
tree182e5fa070fdb2940ae04b9e5de80386ef5a50f9
parent72b11796c522238780eadd61adc6259b45e1c98b
0024444: Compilation issues on some not fully POSIX compliant Unix systems

- Standard package.
- OSD package.
- Aspect package.
- Xw package.
src/Aspect/Aspect_DisplayConnection.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_DisplayConnection.hxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_XWD.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/Standard/Standard.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Atomic.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_CLocaleSentry.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_CString.cxx
src/Xw/Xw_Window.cxx
src/Xw/Xw_Window.hxx