0025292: Face/Face intersection algorithm gives different results for different order...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
commit02effd356b25dd2aa1c41ff47f815b60628d1418
tree17840b9fd64f040e634108a649d516bef7e0e8b5
parentb858a6984e6360ac84a17b1e7ebdf4a64b476a64
0025292: Face/Face intersection algorithm gives different results for different order of the arguments

Method of adjusting was corrected.

Test cases for issue CR25292
25 files changed:
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_2.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
tests/bugs/begin
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug16517_1
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug16517_2
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24915
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_11 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_12 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_13 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_14 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_15 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_16 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_21 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_22 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_23 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_25 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_26 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_31 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_32 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_33 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_34 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_35 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_36 [new file with mode: 0644]