0027805: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::FitSelected() is broken for global...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 09:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commit02974a19c63611f77e62712b77cc8484dce1658d
tree1238c1c647322168698a10146d5ba8c4aa437523
parent3065019c997a4f243748442cae05ad547d119693
0027805: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::FitSelected() is broken for global selection

AIS_Selection class has been cleaned up:
- SelectMgr_EntityOwner is now used in interface instead of Standard_Transient.
- Method ::Select() has been renamed to ::Clear() for clarity.
- Dropped unused class fields.
- Owners without Selectable are not added to the list (should never happen).

SelectMgr_SelectableObject::BndBoxOfSelected() has been modified
to properly compute bounding box of ALL selection Entities
for specified Owner (only first Entity has been used before the patch).

Methods of AIS_InteractiveContext::DisplaySelected(), ::SetSelectedAspect(),
::FitSelected(), ::SubIntensityOff() have been fixed (wrong DownCast).
AIS_InteractiveContext::AddSelect() now handles properly AIS_InteractiveObject as argument.
17 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_2.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_NDataMapOfTransientIteratorOfListTransient.hxx [deleted file]
src/AIS/AIS_NListIteratorOfListTransient.hxx [deleted file]
src/AIS/AIS_NListOfEntityOwner.hxx [moved from src/AIS/AIS_NListTransient.hxx with 87% similarity]
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.lxx [deleted file]
src/AIS/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27805 [new file with mode: 0644]