0027159: Section between two faces is lost
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commit0285a40010984fd453a58cf23ff02a03b9736fa6
treea5dbbfd18719913b8defadab7b31de6520c1f2c6
parentdcb359e0adf1d8cb80d2a8a86a8e33efb8e57863
0027159: Section between two faces is lost

Minor correction of test case

Another small correction of test case

One more correction of test case
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27159 [new file with mode: 0644]