0025028: BRepAlgo::ConcatenateWire raises an exception
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
commit0272e740333dbecbf0e5f0c370a228e374e9fab8
treed7e9f25bc766ed65b6c96c87a00b71280fc0990f
parent347423b2c2948db250a9c28e0c4403b5c40ade9d
0025028: BRepAlgo::ConcatenateWire raises an exception

Test case for issue CR25028
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25028 [new file with mode: 0755]